Pandora on Repeat Please!

Image

Have you ever had that moment where you hear a song that you have never before and you fall in love? Calling all music lovers! Pandora is a great app to use wherever you are and I know it has helped me discover other artists. 

Music has been an escape to get away from the stresses of everyday life or it has been a motivation and drive for me to tackle a heavy work load! My iTunes playlist is packed with downloaded songs from years ago and it would be a hassle even trying to search for the right song to play. I have been using Pandora for several years now and I always tend to go back to it whenever I’m in need for a change in music. 

Pandora creates a playlist filled with similar songs to the one that you have selected. It is a great way to find out about other artists. Downside, is that there is a limit to disliking or skipping songs. 

I have used Pandora for finding more about comedians, relaxing songs, workout songs, and Spanish songs! Did I also mention that all songs can be shared through social media websites like Twitter, Facebook, or YouTube. There is also a great bio of the artist being played or even lyrics to the song. Love using this app wherever I go!

 

If you are a music lover like me, you are sure to enjoy discovering new music with your similar taste! 

Leave a Reply

